Cranford Sundays

Cranford Sundays

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sat, 6 Oct 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 7 Oct 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 4 Nov 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:00 - 14:00

Packages:

Club membership with RollaDome Hire Skates and equipment purchase. - £150.00

Club Membership with own Skates and equipment, purchased from RollaDome - £89.00

Club Membership with own Skates, approved by RollaDome - £99.00

Duration 4h
Price $225.00
Maximum guests 200
City High Street
Area TW5
Cancellation Non-refundable

Ticket Cost: £89– £150

Sports Hall
TW5 9PD High Street
Cranford
Philippines

This listing has no reviews yet.

$225.00

Please contact me for activity dates.

Similar Listings

Yoga in a Yurt in Wimbledon beginners
Yoga in a Yurt in Wimbledon beginners $15.00
South Acton Roller Skating Holiday Club
South Acton Roller Skating Holiday Club $4.00
Max Meditation Class
Max Meditation Class $15.00
Yoga with Sian
Yoga with Sian $15.00
Tour: Before the Make-Over - Concessions
Tour: Before the Make-Over - Concessions $14.00
Tour: Engineering Change - Concessions
Tour: Engineering Change - Concessions $14.00
Weekly Friday 5Rhythms dance class in West London
Weekly Friday 5Rhythms dance class in West London $23.00
Mad Hatter's Easter Weekend Ball
Mad Hatter's Easter Weekend Ball $135.00
Easter Skate Camp - Members Only
Easter Skate Camp - Members Only $68.00
Tour: A Question of Supremacy
Tour: A Question of Supremacy $18.00
Egyptian Dance Workshop with Live Musicians
Egyptian Dance Workshop with Live Musicians $143.00
Pregnancy Yoga
Pregnancy Yoga $14.00
Tour: Before the Make-Over
Tour: Before the Make-Over $18.00
Heathland School After School Skate Club Returning
Heathland School After School Skate Club Returning $128.00
Hiking, Tea and Meditation - a weekend in Dorset
Hiking, Tea and Meditation - a weekend in Dorset $210.00
Cranford Saturday Skate School
Cranford Saturday Skate School $128.00
Tour: Tidemarks from the Pool - Concessions
Tour: Tidemarks from the Pool - Concessions $14.00
Easter Skate Camp - Beginners
Easter Skate Camp - Beginners $135.00
half price monday chi kung (qigong) class SE1
half price monday chi kung (qigong) class SE1 $8.00
London At Dawn
London At Dawn $225.00
Family Halloween Roller Disco 2017
Family Halloween Roller Disco 2017 $13.00
Queensmere Observatory, Saturday School Skate Club
Queensmere Observatory, Saturday School Skate Club $105.00
NEW South Acton Roller Skating Club
NEW South Acton Roller Skating Club $53.00
Tour: Of Commonwealths and Kings - Concessions
Tour: Of Commonwealths and Kings - Concessions $14.00